VMK no BS Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Gingerbread House Contest  (Read 7205 times)

Krazy_Kim

• Krazy like a Faux
    Put Down the Hammer
  • New NOT Gnu Moderator II
  • Haunted Conservatory Room
Gingerbread House Contest
« on: December 25, 2007, 10:12 PM »

:hisign:  Hi all, I wanted to say good luck to everyone that is entered in the gingerbread contest.  I wasn't going to do it, but a friend encouraged me to do it for the special flag they give you after they judge your room.  I have NEVER done this before so I can't wait to see what happens.

I just wanted to wish you all luck and hopefully I can sleep tonight.  I think I am going to worry about it for the whole two weeks of judging, but at least I don't have to try and find things for it anymore.  The building is done and over with!  :yes!:

:crazy2: Krazy_Kim :crazy2:

P.S. Who else is entered in it?
I like work! It fascinates me! I can sit an look at it for hours! ^..^

Patchy

• My favorite summer
    activity is sleeping.
  • Teleport Magic
  • "The sun never sets on those who ride into it."
Re: Gingerbread House Contest
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2007, 11:01 PM »

I did, My room sucks though.... This room took all of my credits :( I needed to use my mule to buy my pin this past weekend....

I heart my toaster

PinPrincess

« Reply #2 on: December 26, 2007, 07:15 AM »

I entered as well and made a small gingerbread house.  :type: That roof line was enough to drive me to drink!  :drunk: Good luck to all who entered and I can't wait to see all the great rooms! Have a great day all!

Pin ;)

Astro

• One of These Loonies
    Easily Entertained
  • Blue NOT New Moderator
  • Still Soarin' :)
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2007, 08:15 PM »

I have entered as well.  Though I have not been judged yet.  We do have like weeks yet before it's all done.